Funding to Provide K-12 Students with 21st Century Skills by Integrating Creativity into the Curriculum
Sponsored by Adobe and PCMG


March 22, 2016 at Noon EST / 11AM CST / 10AM MST / 9AM PST


In communities across the country, educators are looking for effective ways to develop K-12 students' technology skills and prepare them for 21st century careers. Without funding, though, a comprehensive technology program can be difficult to implement, and a piecemeal approach is less likely to produce the results that educators, parents, administrators, board members, and students are seeking.

Join Grants Office CEO Michael Paddock and special guests from PCMG and Adobe for a look at the funding opportunities and technologies that can help you redefine college and career readiness. We'll also provide tips for using free educational resources to make your proposal more competitive.


If you're looking for funding to update your approach to career readiness, you won't want to miss this information-packed event!
 

Register Today!

Fields in bold are required.